Journal Editors

The editorial team consists of:

Associate Professor Hart Cohen h.cohen@westernsydney.edu.au

Dr Antonio Castillo antonio.castillo@rmit.edu.au

Dr Juan Salazar j.salazar@westernsydney.edu.au

Dr Tim Dwyer timothy.dwyer@sydney.edu.au

Dr Milissa Deitz m.deitz@westernsydney.edu.au

Dr Rachel Morley r.morley@westernsydney.edu.au

Dr Tanya Notley t.notley@westernsydney.edu.au

Myra Gurney m.gurney@westernsydney.edu.au

Roman Goik r.goik@westernsydney.edu.au

Suzanne Gapps s.gapps@westernsydney.edu.au


Back to top